Through My Lens: Exploring Narkanda's Beauty

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy.

Today was a good day as always. Like always, I feed my chickens and cow in the morning. These animals cannot speak but their way of expressing love is different.

After this I go to Narkanda market to sell milk to the hotel. The weather here is good today. The humid heat has reduced due to the rain at night.

I also go to the forest a little ahead of Narkanda to do photography. There is a rest house here. Some of my friends live here so I meet them.

I have taken some pictures of Narkanda and the rest house. I hope you all will like these pictures. I have taken these pictures with sony a58 kit lens.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.