Through the Farmer's Lens: Capturing Life in the Countryside

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, as always I start my day by giving fodder to my pets and chickens. After taking bath, I go to Narkanda market with milk. I have breakfast after coming home from the market. Today I had to remove grass from the apple orchard. So today I remove grass from the Orchard with a brush cutter.

The brush cutter was not starting. I had not used the brush cutter for many months. Dust had accumulated in its carburetor lying in the store. So I disassemble all the parts of the brush cutter and clean it with petrol. I learned the working of two stroke engine two years ago. So I repair the machines used in my fields myself.

As soon as the machine is repaired, I start removing grass. By removing grass, fungal diseases in the garden remain under control and the fruits also remain shiny. By which we reduce the use of fungicide spray. There is greenery all around in the orchard and many white flowers are in bloom. These days the view of the orchard is very beautiful.

I like to work in the fields and by working I remain healthy. After the work is over, I take some pictures of my village and the surrounding garden which I am sharing with you all.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

With such a device, no grass is scary))

I really like the picture with the net over the trees.

Thank you 🤗

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |