Vibrant Flowers in the Wilderness

Hello photography lovers. I hope you all are healthy.

WOLLY ROCK JASMINE

                           Camera- SONY SLT-A58
                         f/5.6 55.00mm ISO-320
                           EDITING - SNAPSEED   

Friends, today in the evening I go for a walk in the forest and also take pictures of some flowers which I am sharing with all of you. I did not know the names of these flowers, so I found out the names of all these with the help of Google. I hope you all will like these pictures.

COMMON DAISY

                    f/5.6      55.00mm  ISO-2000
                         EDITING - SNAPSEED 

WOLLY ROCK JASMINE

                      f/5.6 55.00mm ISO-500
                      EDITING- SNAPSEED 

BLADDER CAMPION

                      f/5.6  55.00mm ISO-250
                       EDITING -SNAPSEED

RED CLOVER

                   f/5.6 55.00mm ISO-500
                    EDITING- SNAPSEED 

WHITE CLOVER

                 f/5.6 55.00mm ISO-320
                 EDITING- SNAPSEED 

WILD STRAWBERRY

                   f/5.6 55.00mm ISO-250
                    EDITING - SNAPSEED 

How did you like this picture of flowers? Please do tell in the comments.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

Nice work, and great job finding the names. I like to try and find the names too but am not great at it, that part can be hard with so many types of flowers out there.

Thank you🙏. I have found the names of these flowers with the help of Google lens which is very easy.😄

Beautiful photos! Beautiful flowers, well-shaded background.

🙏❤️💛💚

The pictures of the plants that have been displayed are quite extraordinary in their beauty.

🙏❤️💛💚

क्या बात है सर आप तो प्रोफेशनल हो गए

हां जी । मै तो पहले से ही प्रोफेशनल था भाई जी । 😄