Dia lluvioso y con mucho frío// Rainy day and very cold//

in Photography Loverslast year

Un cordial saludo amigos de la comunidad #photographylovers, ayer por la mañana el dia amaneció frio y con mucha lluvia. Igual yo fui a trabajar pero tuve que cerrar temprano como a las diez pues estaba lloviendo mucho. Después de allí quede con mucho frío y hasta temblaba así que me fui a la panadería con mi esposo a tomar un cafe con leche caliente. Allí se me paso un poquito y me fui a la casa. Perdí el dia de trabajo de ayer pero no me quería mojar y arriesgar a un resfriado por eso cerre pero ya vendrán dias mejores.

A cordial greeting, friends of the #photographylovers community, yesterday morning the day dawned cold and with a lot of rain. I still went to work but I had to close early around ten because it was raining a lot. After that, I was very cold and I was even shivering, so I went to the bakery with my husband to have a hot coffee with milk. There I passed a little and I went home. I missed work yesterday but I didn't want to get wet and risk a cold so I closed but better days will come.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.