How beautiful the sky can be! - Lo hermoso que el cielo puede ser!

Helloooo people, today I'll bring some photos where you can see a beautiful sunset! I had to travel to another city to take these photos because where I am I just can watch dawns, so these are some photos I have some appreciation. ❤️

I had the opportunity to share this moment with some people important to me and I am glad of that, sometimes we need to break the routine and get de-stressed, you can be with a good mood at least for a week, enjoy the life!✨

If someone wants to use my photos, please contact me!

Español

Holaaaa a todos, hoy traeré algunas fotos donde se puede ver un hermoso atardecer!, tuve que viajar a otra ciudad para tomar estas fotos porque donde estoy solo puedo ver amaneceres, por lo que les tengo algo de aprecio. ❤️

Tuve la oportunidad de compartir este momento con personas importantes para mí y estoy feliz de eso, a veces necesitames cambiar la rutina y desestresarnos, puedes tener un buen estado de ánimo por al menos una semana, disfruta la vida!✨

Si alguien quiere usar mis fotos, por favor, contácteme!

20180511_185043001.jpeg

20180511_18160801.jpeg

20180511_18491401.jpeg

20180511_18564901.jpeg

20180511_18571001.jpeg
Angel Banner borde.png
Well, I hope you like this, my native language is Spanish and I'm improving my English, so if I have a mistake, I will appreciate you all help me!❤️

If you have questions, ideas, or just want to talk, you can let a reply and I will answer you, and if you like this content, let me know!

Goodbye!🌟

Español

Espero mucho que les haya gustado!❤️

Si tienes alguna pregunta, idea, o solo quieres hablar, puedes dejar un comentario y yo responderé!

Goodbye!🌟

Sort:  

Congratulations @necronx24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Beautiful pictures

Que fotos más lindas! Gracias por compartir. Los amaneceres siempre tendrán un encanto especial, sobre todo porque no siempre estamos conscientes de que están sucediendo. Saludos.

i love this pictures 😍😍😍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.