Memories of Summer with Aimee

Not sure where everyone else in the world is, but in the UK this morning driving into work, it was foggy and dark, and as I look out the office window, its like a scene out of the movie The Mist by Stephen King. It wouldn't be out of place for a 60ft Kaiju to saunter across in the distance in this post apocalype setting. Too dramatic? I'll cut back to Decaff in my morning coffee in that case!

So, harking back to warmer times! This is Aimee from a shoot I did back in the summer rocking an Hawaiian combo and visor. I added some gels, some in post but a couple in shot just to add a splash of colour and drama and make the shots more eye catching. I thought the additional colours gave the shot a nightclub look to the shots too. I hope you like them..

11 (4).jpg

10 (4).jpg

17 (5).jpg

16 (5).jpg

As a photographer I try to mix what I do in my shots, I've done still life, some macro work, lightpainting and I enjoy a good model shoot. If you'd like to check out any of my other work I'm on Facebook, or you can find me on Instagram under neilru75

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Another great photoshoot... or more shots from a successful photoshoot. You did a nice job with the layering and lighting. I think that the yellow eye shadow she is wearing goes or went really well with the aesthetic. Great job and keep and thanks for sharing here with us!

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Very Nice work, my friend! I love the colors and that kind of dynamic they give to the photos!

You surely deserve a slice of !PIZZA and a glass of !WINE 🍕🍷


HivePosts.png



Congratulations, @krusty81 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @neilru75.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.345

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@krusty81(3/10) tipped @neilru75 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.