Moroccan Nights!

The following shots were taken at the Boardroom Studio in Derby and show Lauren Meadows.

These were taken using natural lighting only. This was only my second shoot with Lauren, the first being a fantastic Lara Croft Cosplay which I will post at a later date.

We had a couple of wardrobe changes, but the following were my favourites as the colours in the outfit matched the background better I felt. Hope you like..

2 (3).jpg

6 (4).jpg

7 (5).jpg

9 (4).jpg

3 (3).jpg

10 (3).jpg

5 (5).jpg

As a photographer I try to mix what I do in my shots, I've done still life, some macro work, lightpainting and I enjoy a good model shoot. If you'd like to check out any of my other work I'm on Facebook, or you can find me on Instagram under neilru75

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Very nice photo shooting, I like the set, and very good work using natural light.
Then of course, beautiful model as well.
You deserve a slice of !PIZZA and a !BEER 🍕🍺

Dude! I'm feeling like a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle with all this Pizza 🍕 😋
Thank you very much 😁

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@krusty81(5/10) tipped @neilru75 (x1)

Join us in Discord!