Shooting with Aiden

This is my third post of the day so I wanted to keep it simple.

Below are shots of Aiden taken last summer in Sleaford who is always a pleasure and a delight to work with.

Aida 14a.jpg

Aida 37.jpg

Aida 58.jpg

Aida 15.jpg

Aida 16.jpg

Aida 24.jpg

As previously mentioned Aiden always comes prepared to shoots with a variety of outfits and looks, and is a natural when it comes to posing. I'm not sure what more I can say that I haven't said before to flesh out this post, so I shall leave it there for today.

Thank you very much for looking at my posts today. After two earlier lightpainting posts I thought it was nice to finish on a people / portrait :)

As a photographer I try to mix what I do in my shots, I've done still life, some macro work, lightpainting and I enjoy a good model shoot. If you'd like to check out any of my other work I'm on Facebook, or you can find me on Instagram under neilru75

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya