The Demon Miller..

Last night we headed down to North Leverton Windmill once more, twice in one week!

But instead of stars we did a spot of lightpaintinting.

Below is the double exposure shot I had envisaged. This is a double exposure of Richard who lives at the mill combined with his hand to hopefully give a spooky Halloween themed image..

5.jpg

Below is the straight shot which admittedly is just as spooky as Richard shone the torch under his face..

6.jpg

And finally a couple of shots where @fastchrisuk rotated his homemade RGB lightstick behind Richard (that's world class rotating as well as world class wafting in his arsenal!)..

8.jpg

9.jpg

As a photographer I try to mix what I do in my shots, I've done still life, some macro work, lightpainting and I enjoy a good model shoot. If you'd like to check out any of my other work I'm on Facebook, or you can find me on Instagram under neilru75

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Great work! 👍 I especially like your cover photo.

Awesome shots man!

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator priyanarc & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more