The Jilted Bride..

In a wooded location not too far from here stands the derelict remains of an abandoned hotel, which several decades ago was the scene of the ultimate horror story.

It was the day that the young bride had been waiting for for so long where she was due to marry her future husband. Unfortunately, at the reception the bride fell to her death from a 3rd story window after catching her husband kissing her maid of honor, while her guests partied on below.

Her shade has been reported by the hotel staff and guests wandering in the grounds and the woods of the site distraught and angry searching for her husband to confront him. This might be why there have been a string of young men going missing from the area in recent years, unfortunately mistaken for her cheating husband, and feeling the wrath of her anger..

15.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

13.jpg

9.jpg

23.jpg

8.jpg

As a photographer I try to mix what I do in my shots, I've done still life, some macro work, lightpainting and I enjoy a good model shoot. If you'd like to check out any of my other work I'm on Facebook, or you can find me on Instagram under neilru75

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

I wouldn't want the wrath!

Great set, really enjoy the theme very creepy!

Thank you 😊