Wildflowers

As per my recent post, I went to a sunflower field earlier this week.

I took some lovely shots of the sunflowers, but I also really liked the wildflowers too. They had a soft ethereal feel to them, especially in the long grass.

I snapped a quick shot of the corn field too.

I'm most pleased though that I got these shots on what was quite a windy evening!

Hope you like the shots..

WF13.jpg

WF4.jpg

WF7.jpg

WF6.jpg

WF8.jpg

WF16.jpg

WF9.jpg

WF15.jpg

WF12.jpg

WF10.jpg

WF5.jpg

WF14.jpg

As a photographer I try to mix what I do in my shots, I've done still life, some macro work, lightpainting and I enjoy a good model shoot. If you'd like to check out any of my other work I'm on Facebook, or you can find me on Instagram under neilru75

Thanks very much for looking

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Great wildflower shots 👍 but my favorite is the wheat shot. Nice variety of shots. Looks like a fun place to visit with a camera 🙂

You had clicked such an amazing pictures 😍
Loved it 😊

Thank you very much 🤗