You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 4/22/22

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Yes, I am greatly inspired and motivated by your kind thoughts and words. They meant a lot to me. That was my first time posting in the community too. I have always thought that the community is for professional photographers with their state of art cameras. From now on, I will certainly pay more attention to the quality of my photos, and of what I am taking.

By the way, are you related Bob Ross?

Sort:  

Hahaha no, i wish i was related to Bob Ross. I photoshopped my face into his hair for my profile pic.

Glad to help encourage you. This community is for original photography from all sorts of users and equipment. We try to feature and support the best photos regardless of how fancy their equipment is. So, just do your best and keep up the great work.

Haha... I see. I thought maybe you were his son. 😊

Thanks for your reply. Cheers!

It would be cool if i was.

Nah. You don't really mean that. 😊

untitled.gif