Getting to Know Nature

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends welcome to a new publication today I am very happy because I will be sharing some photos that I have captured of this very nice place, it is a road and I loved how this place looks, in Venezuela there are states that have green forests all year round and there are places that have dry forests throughout the year, the state where I live the forests are dry, as you can see in the photo, when the winter comes the place looks very nice because all the plants are green, but that lasts very little, because then it starts to dry very fast, the summer comes very fast, but this happens because the climate is very warm in this state the sun is very strong.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.