Autumnal bench

Rumpering in my gallery of photographs, these images appeared, and although a few months ago we had the autumn station, I found it interesting to ride a publication, and share these photographs with the community.

dscn5189_2_.jpg

natural_photography.png

This is a bank that is on the banks of a small highway and is placed in front of the park, this takes just edited, I just wanted to give a little more contrast in their colors and accentuate shadows, with that I tried to give a little More visibility to sunlight and carpet dyed leaves of nice autumnal color.

natural_photography.png

dscn5187_2_.jpg

natural_photography.png

I thought about applying a black and white edition, trusting that it would be well, the reality is that this edition I sublet my expectations, it looks even better than I expected, the bank highlights much more in the scene.

natural_photography.png

dscn5186_3_.jpg

natural_photography.png

Finally, giving him a personal touch, he smacked the colors a little trying to emphasize the details of the composition and tried to open the jack to encompass more space and capture more details of the autumn carpet.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

droplet_finders.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

I think this is attractive. When I first saw the image at the very beginning, I imagined golden leaves are spread all around.

Yes, it is a very nice place. The landscape usually maintains an autumnal appearance for much of the year.

excelentes fotografias

Gracias por comentar amigo.