You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 3/19/24

It is always an honor to be among those selected. I've been following the community for so long and it's always been a joy to be selected among so many incredible photographs. Nowadays, it's even more gratifying, the group has grown and so has the quality of the photographs. It is increasingly difficult to be chosen by your good curator's eyes. Today I find myself with two of my photographs selected in a single post, the happiest I can be.

Thank you very much for always supporting my work and this entire community that grows and gets better every day. Congratulations on the years of dedication, my friend @castleberry

Sort:  

This community has some of the best photographers and photographs around! Thanks for adding your amazing contributions! It's been fun to watch your Hive journey here. I am glad to hear and know that it's meaningful for you to be featured in these curation posts!

Thank you for your kind words. It's a labor of love to be able to curate and display everybody's awesome photography. Time passes me by one curation post at a time... hahaha.