Little Treasures of Nature🐝


Hello everyone in this great community of photography lovers, in this post I show you some photos that I take of one of the most wonderful insects in the world: the bee.


The beauty of nature is revealed in the smallest details, such as when we observed a bee meticulously perched on a yellow flower, this was an unusual spectacle for me, since I was only taking a few photos of the little flower, and suddenly a few bees began to appear to enjoy the nectar of these flowers. The camera captures the moment in which this insect plunges into the nectar of the flower and its transparent wings buzzing with tireless energy.




These photographs connect us with the fragility and beauty of life in nature, reminding us of the importance of preserving these small treasures that make our world so extraordinary.




Photos taken from my Iphone X
My Original Image @nicolelorena


Support of Cuban Creators

Sort:  

Please boost posts that are less than 24 hours old.

Wave Media