beautiful beetle

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

at 7 o'clock in the morning I walked to a place which is one of the villages near the river village, on the way I stopped at a kedei cottage located on the side of the road. I stopped and bought a jayanan. near me there was a plant whose leaves were very green and suburb. I saw a very beautiful little beetle. Then I tried to take a picture with my cellphone. I will share it with you through my post. I hope you enjoy this one beetle..

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Nice, I have never seen a beetle with this shade of green before. Very interesting.