Girasoles / Sunflowers [SPA-ENG]

Hola a todos los amantes de la fotografía y demás usuarios de hive...

En esta ocasión voy a compartir unas imágenes que tomé en un campo de girasoles durante un viaje que hicimos la semana anteriór.

Estas fotos fueron hechas con mi smartphone, ya que era lo que tenía a mano en ese momento.

Hello to all photography lovers and other hive users....
This time I am going to share some pictures I took in a sunflower field during a trip we made the week before.
These pictures were taken with my smartphone, as it was what I had at hand at the time.

📷N 1


EDIT 5.jpg
Huawei Mate 10 Dual Leica


📷N 2


Edit.jpg
Huawei Mate 10 Dual Leica


📷N 3

Les presento a mi esposa y también a una pequeña criatura voladora a la que solo he visto en el momento de la edición, cabe mencionar que el insecto era de un tamaño considerable...

I present to you my wife and also a small flying creature that I have only seen at the time of the edition, it is worth mentioning that the insect was of a considerable size...


EDIT 2.jpg
Huawei Mate 10 Dual Leica


📷N 4


EDIT 4.jpg
Huawei Mate 10 Dual Leica


Suelo viajar por la autopista, pero esta vez decidí hacerlo por carreteras secundarias, pues de lo contrario no habría podido detenerme a contemplar tanta belleza.

I usually travel on the highway, but this time I decided to travel on secondary roads, otherwise I would not have been able to stop and contemplate so much beauty.

🙋‍♂️😊

Sort:  

A Sunflower field😲💛

☺️🙏🙏🙏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more