Night scene

Hello everyone!!!

I hope you had a great week...😀

One of the photographic disciplines that I like to practice the most is night photography and long exposure.

This time I test a Samyang photographic lens with a focal length of 14mm and a maximum aperture of f/2.8.

📷

_NPP9975.jpg
Nikon D750 | Samyang Lens 14 mm f/2.8 | 30 s | f/5,6 | 14 mm | ISO 100 | Night Lights.


One thing I especially like about this lens is that the focus is manual only. That is very interesting because lately, technology is taking away our learning without realizing it... I personally like to do things by hand...😉


I consider myself a conservationist... That's why I became a photographer, to preserve moments and instants for a long time...

Sort:  

Ese todopoderoso Samyang!!! Espero que te de muchas alegrías ! Viendo estos trails me acuerdo de las ganas que tengo de hacer circumpolares y ya me está entrando ansiedad jajajaja

En breve haremos algo compi... 😉

Ohh men reaky you inspire to get more involved using long exposures and explore the world.