Photography of the marine world / Part 1

Hello Hivers... First of all I want to wish you a happy weekend.
Today I present four photographs that I took a few days ago during my visit to the AQUARIUM FINISTERRAE located in the city of A Coruña (Galicia - Spain).

I have always been fascinated by the sea and everything related to the underwater world. I have been wanting to visit these facilities for a long time, but it has not been possible due to the health situation we are experiencing worldwide.

Now that it has reopened to the public, I will show you this wonderful world, starting with the seals, which are beautiful animals...

_NPP0769.jpg

I would like to add that at the time of taking the photos, the caretakers of these cute animals were preparing to feed them, which made it much easier for me to photograph them.

_NPP0774.jpg

_NPP0776.jpg

The truth is that they are beautiful and very intelligent animals, I really enjoyed seeing them up close.

_NPP0775.jpg

I hope you liked it, in the next post I will post more pictures of this fantastic place.

🙋‍♂️😄

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!