πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ“· Waterfall Photography Series #019

in Photography Lovers β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Here is the 19th in a series of 100 images about waterfalls.

This is a personal challenge that I have set for myself and I will not abandon it until I achieve my purpose.

All the photographs have been taken in the Galician community of Spain. I will try to post a photo every day until the whole series is complete...

I hope you like it.


πŸ“·


_NPP9905.jpg
Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 24-120 mm f/3.5-5.6 Vr | 6 s | f/16 | 120 mm | ISO 100 | Natural Light.


I consider myself a conservationist... That's why I became a photographer, to preserve moments and instants for a long time...

Sort: Β 

Te ha quedado de lujo! Esta me gusta mucho la verdad, un muy buen encuadre πŸ”₯

Gracias compi... La verdad es que quedΓ³ bien... πŸ˜‰πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™