Sunday full of multiple colors

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

IMG_20240207_100509-EFFECTS~2.jpg


Good morning happy Sunday I had time that I did not join this initiative proposed by @ace108 inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday for #SublimeSunday, today I did not do what I do every Sunday which is to go to church, I will always be grateful for their kindnesses, even so I do not stop being a great day.

Not always what you plan happens sometimes there is a change of plans so I went for a little walk and fixed my attention on small details that make me happy and this are the flowers.

It is a bell-shaped flower with a very soft violet color, I love this color.

IMG_20240129_082219.jpg

My bell flower is not so lonely anymore, it is a real beauty.

IMG_20240129_082229.jpg

This flower has the shape of a bridal bouquet a strange but beautiful color.

IMG_20240129_082427.jpg

Some thorns that do not mistreat and share the same environment

IMG_20240129_080947.jpg

To end this beautiful Sunday I feel strange not to go to church today is this flower with a spectacular color that shows off the garden.

IMG_20240129_082405-EFFECTS~2.jpg

As a Christmas song from my country says, you dressed in yellow so they wouldn't know you, yellow is what it looks like, green is born wherever you want.

IMG_20240113_120549.jpg

Have a happy and beautiful Sunday full of peace and tranquility.

@nill2021

Photos of my property taken with my cell phone

Sort:  

The fifth picture shows interesting plants.

It's strange, isn't it? it seems strange to me too, and you know that thorn doesn't prick.

did a quick search of the first flower and seem the search result is quite sure it is this one.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asystasia_gangetica

Happy and blessed Sunday that is the flower of a pennyroyal plant, the infusion of this plant is used for the flu also called mint.

https://es.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mentha_pulegium

Ah... thanks for the info. Good to have natural remedy.