Thoughtfulness provoked by Dragonflies

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well. Suddenly, several grasshoppers appeared in front of me, and then I remembered the line of the poem written by Jibanananda Das.

IMG_20220928_094552.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

Looking at the grasshoppers, it seems that they are walking around happily, there is no worry about income, they are eating from what they get, without any worries, and we humans are always worried about how fragile their bodies are. Fans are still slaves to will power. No one has control over them, their life is free and full of joy.

Unlike we people, we are so wrapped up in the web of thought, so where is the opportunity to enjoy!
Let me know how you feel about the pictures and your suggestions will strengthen my way forward.

Sort:  

Very good pictures were taken.
The grasshoppers look very beautiful. How much did I play with the grasshopper when I was a child? As a child, I used to try to catch grasshoppers. In between, There was lots of happiness.

Thanks for the complement!