Rainy walk around Balingen

Hey everyone!

Today, my working day started quite early, unlike when he used to start my working day.
We got up exactly at six o'clock, drank coffee, and some cocoa and it was time to go.

In the last two weeks that we spent at home since we were positive for Corona and had a fever, we got up quite late and slept alternately all day, literally.
Today I had a few trial hours in a new company. It was nice and less stressful than at my last job. All the employees there are smiling and in a friendly mood.


After the rehearsal, I had a little more than an hour free and the opportunity to walk around the city that we often passed through. The city is full of graffiti, at least this part I walked through.


It is an older graffiti, but still quite beautiful with its own story hidden behind it.


This graffiti says they are investing in the old town. View of the old town.


On the big wall, there are two gorillas. One photo is as good as it gets and can be published, but the other one is not as I want it to be.


A small detail of the old town.
On the left is the hotel and restaurant, and on the right is the entrance to the museum.


An interesting and rather interesting wooden sculpture.


And finally a photo of the old town. Currently, most of it is being renovated, so there is not much interesting to photograph.


A little surprise. A beautiful waterfall.


I'm not too happy with this photo, but since I didn't take my camera, it's quite good for a mobile phone or?


I guess that there was a well here once upon a time.


Graffiti at the exit from the old town. A special message.
I noticed that there is a code in the corner of each graffiti. In addition, my mobile phone also recognized the code. It said something like art is energy.


We passed by this church many times, but we never stopped and now I'm a little sorry.


A beautiful tall tower decorated with long, large windows. In front of the tower, there is a fountain and this sculpture that used to be bronze. If I remember correctly from chemistry class 😅


I prefer windows of this color rather than decorated with various motifs. They are simple and the color is kind of transparent. The colorful ones just poke me in the eyes.


A picture from a distance.


Can someone explain to me exactly what this sculpture has to do with the church and why it is located in front of it?


The sidewalk behind the church. I like the color combination.


Side door.


Traitor!
He took off just as I wanted to photograph him.


On the other side of the street.


Stairs that delighted me even though I could never reach the top or go down them since I have a huge fear of heights.


My favorite graffiti. Colorful, the colors are perfectly combined.


And lastly, a beautiful blue eye.
And that would be it from me today.
It's a rainy afternoon, perfect for hiding under a blanket, eating something, and drinking hot tea. The question now is, drink tea or another coffee?

How did your work week start?

Until the next writing!👋

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ninal997.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ninal997! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!