You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Night Lights

Thank you @braveboat! When you say you were a bit lost regarding the first few imagines, what did you mean? Thanks for appreciating Window Web in particular. It's a bit more on tones than colours, but is one of my favourites. I like the way you describe how you saw the rest of them with your word choices.

Thanks for checking out my photos, happy to share them, cheers!

Sort:  

I meant to say that I didn't understand what was being presented with the first few images. As I read your post and encountered the next few images, it began to dawn on me what I was looking at. I'm slow, but I catch on eventually. lol

Cheers!

😂 I got into taking abstract photos, so I can see why. I'll tell you something funny. There are enough shoots where I get home, am going through the photos, and hit some that I have no idea what they are. It's only because of the sequence of when I shot others before and after that I can recall exactly what I photographed to get the weird abstract thing I'm looking at on the computer.

I can be very slow at times, which means more laughs.

Cheers!