You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproductive

Nah, you're not crow blind, totally getting your logo and liking it a lot. Tell Bo no hogging your crow love, there's an endless supply. I'm curious to know what you want to improve/change with your logo via better software (which one?) or a graphic artist (you've got it nailed down, imo).

Sort:  

Thanks!!!! I do like the image, but the C could be a little more pronounced. Had to double layer it. The free software has limited font options so that was the best I could come up with. Got super lucky with that inspirational "T." I would loooooove to have someone design a gif with transparent background and make it walk. I'd put that at the end of all my videos.

Frankly, I really like it and if anything, just tweak tiny things to your satisfaction.

I would loooooove to have someone design a gif with transparent background and make it walk. I'd put that at the end of all my videos.

OMG, YES! I can just picture that now and it'd be so right, just so right.

I tend to use photoshop for what I'm doing and it's frame by frame. You'd want to make it via a video instead of stills. Found this, maybe that's useful.

Oh cooooool, thanks! I'll look into it when it's not 4:11am.

(Supposed to snow this morning. I can never sleep the night before snow.)

Wow, that's early to be up. Maybe it will help, maybe not, since I didn't dig into it.

Why can't you sleep the night before snow?

Because it seldom snows here so I get excited.

It snowed!! Didn't stick, though.

😂😂😂

You know, I can totally relate to that. I only experienced that once (prior to city life), last year, when there was no snow here for months. Finally a dumping of it and I got excited, LOL.

It snowed!! Didn't stick, though.

This is typical of how it is here now for many years. If there's more, it melts, gets slushy wet and then is gone in a few days.