Sort:  

I'm not afraid to cry. I keep extra tears in my cajones in case I'm ever at a loss.

No, not gold. Not really a gold person. More silver. Or chocolate-coated because who doesn't love that.

If you keep those tears long enough, they'll become amber.

If you had a choice between surgical steel, gold, or platinum ($$$) what would you choose? I think I thought I saw you chose surgical steel.

Seems the least likely to give me a rash or turn my crotch green.

TMD...but, since you reminded me of what I was looking at today that involved crotch and green, here's a teaser clip so you can see, see?

image.png

Those are some very erect little rosemary needles. Or needless. Or thankless.

Or tired.

Um, well, Um, that's actually not a herbaceous plant, it's shrubbery erections, needlessly unthankless

Tree board tired though.

This thread has been reset due to overthreadquantitycountedness.