Sort:  

That was easy. ~cough I didn't know you were so easy eh.

Level up on the treadmill, your incline is too low and you're not pumping your legs fast enough.

Saturday Tip: Sleep with onions in your socks at night

I just got here. If I wasn't on stairs right now I'd accuse myself of being far too transparent and wtf you mean legS? = }

Transparency on legs, eh

Been there done that, the drawer reeked so bad of onions I had to sell the whole closet.

Bet you never wore an onion in your bra though, now did you.

Negative, closest I got was a water balloon launcher. You should see what a golf ball does.

😂 I've done the golf balls but I prefer chromed steel ball bearings of the same size. You know why, but don't say it.

Now I'm off to check my snares, see if I got caught some rabbits. Also gotta forage for the rest of the rabbit stew ingredients. Living free range for food sustenance is time consuming even though rabbits are fast to skin.