Wink

Page break.png
01.JPG
Page break.png
Hey there from here. Pick a name, any name, any label, call me play games while I’m on guard listening for a specific bell toll call from somewhere not here or there, what’s up? Is it my number that’s up?
Page break.png
02.JPG
Page break.png
YO Not 1mportant to you! Nudge, nudge, wink, wink. If it’s you, you know who I mean who’s looking for not 1mportant but hit number two from my 3-6-1-2-5-10 rule, you’re no fool not fooling, not that bad. Congrats, you’re in a m1nor1ty while now being a m1nor1ty report daily news spew, if I watched the news that is, but enough of this biz. wink
Page break.png
03.JPG
Page break.png
Moving on like a car tread frosted frozen in a moment snow residue crusted mixed with mud and hints of blue. The ordinary mundane mostly missed that I macro abstract into a textural landscape.
Page break.png
04.JPG
Page break.png
Partial overlapping shoe prints in compressed crystalized snow on concrete. Patterns. Contrasts. Abstraction. A friend who knows my work well couldn’t identify the subject above. I like it when that happens.
Page break.png
05.JPG
Page break.png
Distorting images of myself is a favourite old habit. Gone hobbit like weaving woolly weird in reflections. That scarf I’m wearing in the photo above is an extra-long, double wide infinity scarf I designed and knit five years ago.

Interrupting this photo flow show with a foot woolly insert because someone wanted to know all the shite I’m busy with, so here’s a cell shot photo proof slice of that shite, just for you but not for you, the socks I’m knitting, double knit heels and toes, no poop. You know who you are. wink
Page break.png
socks.jpg
Page break.png
Take a close look at that self-portrait shot above the woolly socks saganza. Don't let the wool get in your eyes. Did you miss what’s reflected on the right tucked in the trees? Here’s a closer shot so you can see.
Page break.png
06.JPG
Page break.png
Water in all its forms draws me into it. Stepping in a puddle of a tree partial peek looksee framed hazy in flattened treads of snow slush slumps.
Page break.png
07.JPG
Page break.png
Cotton fluff floating melting refrozen snow ice growing on a puddle tree reflected so dreamy at me.
Page break.png
08.JPG
Page break.png
Sycamore say more bathed in late golden daylight mirrored wet and wondrous against a dark treed sky. I got lost in you as I typically do, far away, up close, macro shooting your textured peeling skin, today’s reflection cuts through my vision. That alone is a landscape I can disappear within.
Page break.png
09.JPG
Page break.png
10.JPG
Page break.png
11.JPG
Page break.png
Step left. Step right. Step over, not in. Shift focus. Say no more Sycamore blurred to gold abstracted mirror washes while water and ice steal the stage.
Page break.png
12.JPG
Page break.png
Late day sunlight mixed with dark pavement went orange gold in blue sky shadows and dark webby tree reaching fingers gonna come getcha.
Page break.png
13.JPG
Page break.png
Just one more note. One spectacular eyeball shot for someone, not 1mportant to you, but not that bad, this last photo’s just for you, note, you know who you are.

WINK
Page break.png
14.JPG
Page break.png

Page break 9.png
All photos taken by Nine with a Pentax digital 35mm camera and 90mm Tamron macro lens. The SOCKS were designed, knitted, and photographed by Nine with a decrepit cell phone.
Page break 9.png

Sort:  

Hobbit suits you ...and I am impressed with the socks!!
Also it is lovely to get to have a view through your puddles, again:)
...wink wink

Thanks so much @kesityu.fashion! I haven't knit in a couple years and forgot how addictive it is 😄.
LOL, glad you enjoy the view through the puddles. More puddles pursuing other views are in the works, wink. 😂

Even better!! I'll keep watching...😄
Pleasure was mine😊

Thank you! I'm a little delayed with focusing on writing, seems that way for a while, but it's in the works. 😄

...I have noticed!
aah well it is like that sometimes, whenever writing comes back along it is nice to hear from you🙃

It is like that sometimes. I need to nudge myself a little. Always good to chat with you too, thank you 😊

This already paid-out post was just upvoted by @artgrafiken.
This post was created to allow this voter the oportunity to still upvote this content IF (s)he deems this content to be high quality.
Please don't use this post to self-upvote. You will get blacklisted if you do. And don't use it to upvote low quality content

This is a hive-archeology proxy comment meant as a proxy for upvoting good content that is past it's initial pay-out window.

image.png

Pay-out for this comment is configured as followed:

roleaccountpercentagenote
curator-0.0%curation rewards disabled
dev@croupierbot2.5%author of hive-archology
dev@emrebeyler2.5%author of lighthive
author@nineclaws95.0%

Okay, thanks, had no idea about a proxy comment for upvoting.

The last photo made me smile 😅, but your camera shots are spectacular.

Hahaha, that last one's a joke for a specific bloke. Thank you @xoxois!

I think the one with the red scarf is my favorite :) ... Is that a Christmas ball with it?

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Thank you very much @wrestlingdesires!

Yes, it is and the red is one of the ribbons, all of which is on a wreathe. Decorations are kept up here by some for months after holidays. Which one of the two is your favourite?

Hi, sorry for the late reply, I'd say I like the second one better :)

Haha, no probs, I can see you're busy as can be these days. Thanks, I was curious if it was the second one 😂

It's not so much that I was busy as not feeling good. But I'm back now :) ...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Oh, that's not a fun thing at all. Glad you're feeling better and back! 🙂

Thanks so much :)

!PIZZA !LUV

Awesome creativity 🥳

Thank you!


~~~ embed:1638539273929367554 twitter metadata:MjI0NzcxMDEwOHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8yMjQ3NzEwMTA4L3N0YXR1cy8xNjM4NTM5MjczOTI5MzY3NTU0fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @xoxois, @videoaddiction ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you!

Hi here from there.

That cover image is such a cool shot. I've been seeing images lately that should be turned into wall pieces. Did you enhance it at all? I don't think I could've stopped myself from turning that red up as loud as it'd go.

~Not

Hi there from here.

Wall pieces? What have you seen that I have not?

The minimal light adjustments in photoshop is all, unless I want it to be a trademark overblown red eye coloured sky.

~Definitely Not

You knitted those socks with a cell phone??!!!

I don't know who I am am, wink. One minute I'm me, next I'm me-squared times pi, next I'm half the me, next I'm the person sitting next to me, which is usually a cat or a dog.

Favorite picture is the gold and silver puddle. And the bird doing the flip.

You knitted those socks with a cell phone??!!!

Attempted but autonomic intelligence just isn't human and couldn't figure it's way out of a single stitch in time to save nine.

You don't know from one minute to the next eh? You've covered it in your description of phasing players. I won't tell you what's beside me, it's got more claws than I do.

Ahh, you like the gold and silver abstraction, thanks! I often wonder how something that abstract comes across.

And the bird doing the flip.

I KNEW you'd like that one. 😂

OMG did you get a cat??!!!

Sadly, no, it's just the mutated DNA of cat origin in me from long ago that pops it's claws out at times, sigh

Once upon a time I started writing a novel that had a character with cat DNA. It wasn't any good, though. The writing, not the DNA. DNA was an excellent enhancement. She could run super fast.

LOL! Hilarious. I bet you could spin that a whole lot better now. Did she have extra special claws? it's always the claws that get me (biased obviously)

She didn't have claws, but she was just a tiny bit fuzzy. In a very sexy way, of course.

🖕 lol love it 🖕

Thank you Julia 😂, any favourite parts?

Well the photos were pretty cool but the middle finger really touched my heart 🤣

Aww, thanks @juliakponsford. I had the feeling it was that one. My friend said it looks like I'm giving myself the middle finger 😂

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(8/15) tipped @nineclaws (x6)

Congratulations @nineclaws! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 9000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Smoothest move I've seen since Usher.