You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Lovers Community Curation - 5/31/21

What a beautiful selection!!
The photo with the lightning falling on the tower (by @delsign) looks truly impressive! The one of the boy touching the clouds ruffled the hairs on my skin! ( @parvkhuller ), and the photo of the sunset from the boat (by @ricpicks) makes me dream and sigh. Those are my top three! (Apart from those I made myself, of course, hahaha)
Now I have new fellow talented creators to follow!
Thank you very much for voting my post! ❤️

Sort:  

All those selections you mentioned were fantastic! Unironically, the sunset from the ship by ricpicks he said was a panorama of 14 photos or so. It's unironic because i selected that image from your post, which was hard to pick since you had so many good ones, because it had so much work put into the single finished image. Awesome curation round this time. Glad you were part of the selection! Keep up the amazing work!