You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year New Camera

Hive offers us many things at a go, the good people, the great knowledge we consume here which is highly of help to us several times and more. I am happy to hear that tatoodjay was a great help to the choice of camera you later bought. I hope to see you explore it and enjoy your new camera. I know how much you are working hard to improve your photography skill and with this new camera, it's going to be a blast

Happy new year Mrs Chroshielle
My warmest regards to your family 🤗❤️

Sort:  

Yes, it's always been one of the best aspects of Hive imo. Being here has helped me grow as a professional and I am so grateful for the friends I've made along the way.

True indeed. I am always looking for ways to improve my photography. I know that it won’t be possible with just getting new equipment but it’s learning how to make the most of it by learning and mastering its features. I am so ready to explore it all! 😃😆🤩

Happy New Year to you sweet lady. Thank you for the visit and comment. I hope your 2024 is off to a wonderful start ~ 🤗