RED EYES, RED END.

Red eyes, red end.

Ojos rojos, final rojo.


Yesterday I was coming home from work and noticed that the sky was taking on an interesting hue, as I got closer to home I couldn't help but notice that the sky had a reddish color bathed in the white of the clouds and what was left of the blue hue of the day, which created some slingshots in the clouds that were tanned in a color too beautiful and a spectacular outline. As the clouds moved the coloring in the sky took on a different shape and it was truly something beautiful to admire.

Ayer iba volviendo a casa del trabajo y note que el cielo estaba tomando una interesante tonalidad, conforme me acercaba a casa no pude evitar notar que el cielo tenia un rojizo bañado en el blanco de las nubes y lo que quedaba del matiz azul del dia, lo cual creaba unas hondas en las nubes que se curtían de un color demasiado hermoso y un contorno espectacular. Conforme se movían las nubes el coloreado que había en el cielo tomaba diferente forma y realmente era algo hermoso de admirar.


193333355_1215977785519455_2165678533775991178_n.jpg

Picture taked by a Motorola G4


It was impossible not to take a picture of it with my phone before it went out, truly a beautiful sunset. I couldn't stop looking at the sky during my way home, I was exhausted, stressed by the long day of work and with my eyes already red from lack of sleep but... That red end of the day made me forget everything to admire the beauty of nature manifested in the sky.

Fue imposible no tomarle una foto con mi teléfono antes de que se apagara, realmente un atardecer hermoso. No pude dejar de mirar el cielo durante mi camino a casa, estaba agotado, estresado por el largo dia de trabajo y con los ojos ya rojos por la falta de sueño pero… Ese final rojo del dia me hizo olvidar todo para ponerme a admirar la belleza de la naturaleza manifestada en el cielo.