Beauty of my village

in Photography Lovers3 months ago


My village is surrounded by beauty. I often capture the beauty of the village on camera. My village has some beautiful and mind-blowing scenes. I will show you the pictures of some beautiful things in my village. I hope you will like the scenes of my village. I captured these pictures of my village in my camera.The picture shown above is my village bill. Many fishermen make a living by catching fish here. I visit here often and sit with my camera.



This is in my village college. I studied in this college. I passed high school from this college. I often hang out in my village college. This college has made our village flourish. I have shown the beauty of my college with this picture. Hope you like this picture of my college. My college is very popular with me.In my college, boys in our area love to hang out on the green grass.Shaheed Minar within the college has captured our hearts more.



This is the biggest pond in our village. The banks of this pond are lined with banyan trees and other large trees. By the side of this pond there are many old structures where people sit and chat. I often visit this pond. The weather of this pond is very nice. We sit here under the big banyan tree and play games. I visited here a few days ago and took these pictures while hanging out. I take pictures where I see beautiful scenery because photography is my hobby.



This mosque is a government mosque built next to our village. Around a hundred people pray in this mosque every day. I often visit this mosque because the beauty of this mosque is mesmerizing. This hundred is so beautiful that it sparkles at night and looks beautiful during the day. Everyone falls in love with this mosque.



This is the scene of a village fair in our village where many items appeared. This fair was originally arranged in new rural clothes. This fair was thronged by many people every day, I went there and collected this picture. Hey, I came home and saw this picture, it was very beautiful, so I shared this picture with you today. Every year this fair makes our village more splendid. I am very happy with the beauty in my village.


Device: Sony a6400
Lens: 50 mm prime lens


Sort:  

That's really beautiful, green grass 😻

Thanks a lot Dear ❤️