Photography of friends.

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

The picture you are looking at today is my friend. Some time ago I took pictures of my girlfriend and edited them. I find these pictures very beautiful. So today I share them with you.

The pictures taken with the phone camera on the roof of the house are very beautiful to me. The camera took good pictures due to good weather.



A woman looks most beautiful in traditional Bangladeshi dress saree. Proof of this is my friend. She came here wearing a very beautiful saree. I took her picture with rose flower.


A description of the beauty of Bangladeshi dress is presented through this picture. Hope you all like these pictures very much.



Device:Redame note 10 pro

Sort:  

Congratulations @nooramin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks a lot sir, but I don,t get support 😒

Don't get discouraged. Keep creating and sharing your content. The community appreciates your efforts and persistence is key.

sure sir,
Pray for me. I will try to my best ❤️
Thanks for your motivation ❤️❤️

The third photo is cool! A beautiful girl.

Thanks for your comment ❤️