Photography of the sun.

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

It is much more fun to photograph early in the morning when the sun rises in the sky. I woke up early to photograph the sun and sat in a spot next to my house with the camera. Sun photography is an art. Every photograph I take is a photograph of the sun. I fulfilled my wish. Beautifully captured the scenery and sunlight.



Light fog On the opposite side of the sun, the sky is usually cloudy. The sun becomes the most beautiful in the cloudy sky. But it seems to me that if it is good, the most beautiful pictures can be taken. So I have mentioned your pure pictures and the pictures of the opposite side of the sun.



Due to the reflection of sunlight on the water, many beautiful lights can be seen on the water. I mentioned that through my picture. Where the reflection of the sun was taking place, the light looked very beautiful.



The reflection of sunlight with a drop of dew point is very beautiful. You can understand that by looking at the photography of my film. The sun shines beautifully with the dew point so I think one of the desires of all photographers is to do sun photography.


Sort:  

You got some great shots in this post! Keep up the great work.

Thanks sir, for your valuable comment ❤️

Congratulations @nooramin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanka a lot sir,❤️
From now on I will always quality post. I wish your long life ❤️❤️

You're welcome @nooramin! Have a nice day 😊👍

the last one is simply superb