Sunflower Photogrphy

in Photography Lovers3 months ago


Picture of the sunflower garden next to my house. I often hang out in this garden. A few days ago I took a camera to this garden and took pictures. Sunflower is a wonderful beauty of nature. 30-40 girls daily in this garden in my area to make Video. I enjoy watching their various dances. I think they too enjoy the beauty of the flowers in this garden.



A large number of bees can be seen in this sunflower garden. I photographed this bee very close up. One of the reasons for liking sunflowers is their tendency to face the sun. There is no charge to visit this garden. So you can always see the movement of people. Many people come here for cultural events.The main reason to enjoy the beauty of flowers is that flowers always keep our mind beautiful. There are very few people in the world who do not like flowers. Everyone is very happy when they receive flowers



Apart from enjoying the beauty of sunflowers, there are many benefits to be gained by cultivating them. This sunflower garden in our area is located on two acres of land. I think it is possible to make money from the sunflower garden with visitors. However, due to the presence of the road here, the gardeners face less damage. I go there to see the girl.



I find macro lens cameras to be the best for capturing very clear images of insects and flowers. But buying these lenses is a luxury for me as the prices are too high to match. I love flowers so I took pictures of flowers and shared them with you. I hope I will take care of the things you like. If you like my pictures, I will collect any garden pictures and share them with you.



Device:-sony a6400
Lens:50mm prime.lens


Sort:  

A beautiful flower. And his seeds are delicious.