The Memory Lane

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

Capturing of memories and moments is the essence of photography to me, and I know many will agree with me.
My love for photography has been for a while now and it keeps growing everyday, sometimes if feels like nature is talking to me and creativity shows itself to me.
Growing in African is one of the best experience one can have but amidst this many memories and moment non were captured in photos because of our slow technology growth, that was the inspiration behind this shots.

WATER FIGHT

IMG_20200524_104830_306-01.jpeg

We call it water fight, I know alot of people have accidentally engage one way or the other in this fun game, so I recreated the fun and went for the shoot. The fun part for this game is that it doesn't mind the age, it's for everybody as long as you can get hold of water holes, bucket or cup. Another thing staying at home taught me is creating moments with family that strengthens the bond.

IMG_20200524_104838_848-01.jpeg

IMG_1590385000174.jpg

This moments were taken with Infinix s5 the specs are shown below.

Screenshot_20200526-155901_1590507755148.jpg

The mode of the camera when shooting was BOKEY and the shots were edited using SNAPSEED

More of my phoneography work to come as comments and suggestions will really help me grow. Thanks for visiting my blog