You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achadaz Da Cruz - The Farms Lost In Time

I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge your photography and exploration of the Farms Lost In Time on Madeira's west coast. Your photos and words transported me to this isolated plot of land and gave me a glimpse into its unique history and beauty.

Your adventurous spirit in exploring abandoned places like this one is admirable, and I appreciate the effort you put into sharing this hidden gem with the world. Your photos captured the essence of this place, from the rugged coastline to the overgrown yards and traces of past agricultural land.

I encourage you to continue exploring and sharing your adventures with us. Your passion for photography and adventure is inspiring, and I look forward to seeing more of your content from your upcoming ski trip in the French Alps.

Keep up the great work and keep exploring!

Sort:  

I am glad you value the content I do. Always try to bring interesting stuff and photography out here.

Hopefully will get some good shots From French Alps as well.