Flower design : Photography

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

This time I made a unanimous decision, it's better if I don't buy more flower packages, I try to preserve natural flowers from the garden, I aim to make displays in the room and living room, the idea came to me when I visited a friend's house, I saw a lot of decorations indoor flowers, I think I started to save money instead of buying.

Apart from that I also took over in some photo shoots, the flowers are in the process of curing, I'm planning to make some plastic pots, and fill them with some pickling mix.

Do you think it's a sunflower? almost the same and it's just an ordinary flower similar to a sunflower, this is very beautiful, I arranged it in several rooms and on the dining table, also the living room. I think I will have lots of ideas for making crafts, painting a unique pattern on a plastic pot that I have prepared.

There are so many flowers that I have in the yard, but I choose to preserve some of them for display in the house, a full-capacity arrangement that will neatly make the eyes and mind more comfortable when I rest with my family.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

So beautiful,
A very perfect shot 🥰🥰

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!