I walked in on a photoshoot.

It was such a pleasure to meet the owners of the dogs and they run a company that breeds these beautiful, powerful dogs.
047.jpg

He is a pure America Bulldog and his name is Jackpot, he is also an international champion.

I also found a video that will amaze you at the end of this post.

We popped in for coffee at our favorite coffee house and on our way, my camera got excited as we saw a professional photo session taking place. It was not so much the cameras that excited us, but rather the stars that were acting in the show. So, I went up to Jackpot's owner to introduce myself and he was happy that I also wanted to take photos. There were also other members of the public taking photos of the dogs with their mobile phones, and everyone was oohing and aahing.

So come and let's have a look at Jackpot and his friends

024.JPG

029.JPG

042.JPG

043.JPG

Now let me show you the power of Jackpot.

A guy came to loosen Jackpot while his owner was waiting at a short distance with a toy. Look at how well-trained Jackpot is, as he was told to wait.
049.JPG

The owner called and Jackpot was off in a flash.
052.JPG

053.JPG

057.JPG

059.JPG

Typical of the bull breeds, pure power when they bite then they don't let go. My dog Max was the same, and I used to swing him around in circles, but he didn't let go until I put him down.
062.JPG

So guess who the winner was? The owner had to put him down and he had his toy.
054.JPG

Came running close to me, and I tried to grab him to get the toy, but my other hand was occupied by my camera.
056.JPG

And finally, after all of the action, Jackpot went for a swim.
033.JPG

The owners run a company called The Chinese Bully Co, but they are only on Facebook, so if you have Facebook, then you can have a look.
I really enjoyed the time to take photos of the dogs, as it was a rare occasion, and that dog Jackpot was a stunning sight. Sadly, he dominated my time, and I didn't pay much attention to the other dogs. But I am sure that you will agree that Jackpot was the star of the show.

I searched for a dog pulling power test video and you will be amazed at this.

So, the coffee was forgotten, but it was so worth it to spend the time taking photos of the dogs, and if I could, I would happily do it again. One can never guess at what awaits one in the new day, and so many times we find some new source of action appearing. Of course, I share all of these events with you in my blog, and just to show you how life can surprise us at times. Now, this doesn't happen every day, and I don't know if I will ever see these dogs again, but I take solace in the fact that their appearance was recorded here in my blog.
Such is life.

I hope that you have enjoyed the show.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon PowershotSX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting this post.

Sort:  

That all these dogs are looking so powerful and this business is going on today that people like to buy dogs that way.

Yes, those dogs are very popular across the world. Strong and very powerful, yet kind and easy to train.

!WINEX

Jackpot is such a well-trained sweetheart... 😎

Oh yes, he is a fabulous dog, and it was so nice to see the love between Jackpot and his owner.

!PIZZA and !LUV

priyanarc, papilloncharity sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@papilloncharity(1/15) tipped @priyanarc

Oooops... I missed this one. That featured photo in Photography Lovers is all about butts hahahahaha.... 🤣

That video 😱 holy sh*t!

No problem as I just voted your 2 day old post. In fact, I only saw it now.
Jackpot has the greatest butt in the universe !LOL

😂 You know, I have a serious list of users that I follow because their stories contribute to me. When I miss a post, my heart goes soft. I guess it happens to all of us that life (happens) so fast... the butts usually put a big smile on my face. lol.

I really don't mind, as many times, I also miss posts. There is a lot going on here on hive and one can only try to stay on top of things. Good that you can smile at the butts !LOL