Looks like a forest.

But it's not, as it is in the trees across the road from our house.
430.JPG

So, in here you will see sets of 2 photos to entertain your eyes.

I mean that, I have tried to put photos in pairs to show you some beauty. They are all random photos of different subjects, and not the same old, same old. We see different sights on our walks in nature, as there is so much to see and often I just click around randomly. Then I end up with a full frame of different photos in my camera, that have no relation to each other or not enough to do a full post on one subject. At times, I split the subjects into two or three sections in my post, but here now I am trying to do them in twin sets.
See if you like it.

428.JPG

I loved how our front gate reflected upon our squirrel garden.
418.JPG

And here is a closer look at the succulents. We have named this our squirrel garden, as this is the area in which my wife feeds the squirrels with acorns and nuts.
394.JPG

Now have a look at the moon, making its way through the clouds.
069.JPG

I had to wait to get a clear shot a bit later.
085.JPG

Sunset was on its way and the clouds started to color.
450.JPG

And when I say color, the clouds can get really very colorful over here.
442.JPG

A pair of Egyptian Geese were making their way over.
396.JPG

And finally, we also had a pair of Ravens crossing the sky.
366.JPG

So yes, there is a bit of everything in here and I tried to show you the things that my eyes see when I walk around. A friend here on Hive showed a photo today of a late snow blizzard that struck them in Russia. One line in the news, there are stories about a very bad earthquake in Taiwan and also huge amounts of sea life washing out on the beaches in the USA. Australia also battles with floods and right now, over here, the South Easter wind is running at 60kph. The weatherman reckons that we will have hailstorms and floods in several areas of the country. It seems that the weather is bad all over the world, but I don't allow all of these things to cloud my mind when I am out there, as in anything there is always beauty to be found. It all depends on what one is looking at.
Such is life.

I hope you have enjoyed the picture story.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon PowershotSX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting this post.

Sort:  

Nice pictures. @papilloncharity

Thank you and glad that you liked the pictures.
!LUV

fixyetbroken, papilloncharity sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes I did. 😊 welcome. @papilloncharity

Although the topic of your post was not clear, as you said, the random and double photos seemed interesting. I liked the style of your post, a person should make art as he wants, maybe it will appeal to others, like your art, which Please sit down. It was great 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

The topic of my post was in relation to the first two photos, and that's why I explained that the other photos were taken at random. Yes, we have to display our own ideas about art, as others like you might like it, and then maybe get the idea of displaying your own ideas about art.
Thank you for the appreciation of the post.

!PIZZA

you're welcome

You captured stunning photos! 😍

Glad that you liked the photos and thank you for the compliment 😊

!PIZZA and !LUV

artmom, papilloncharity sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I’ve been away for a while, but it is good to see you still here! Great idea for a post! I love your squirrel garden with the shadows on it!

Glad that you are back, and I have been here for almost 7 years now !LOL
My thought was to just do something out of the ordinary, and I am happy that you liked the squirrel garden.

!PIZZA and !LUV

dmcamera, papilloncharity sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
papilloncharity tipped dmcamera
papilloncharity tipped fatemehsohrabiii
papilloncharity tipped artmom
@papilloncharity(1/15) tipped @wrestlingdesires

Great photos! The moon turned out perfectly.

Thank you and I am glad that you liked it!

Love the moon shots!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@trumpman just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @papilloncharity.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you!

!BEER


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Those are great - it really does look like a forest scene, too :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Thank you, and I am glad that you see it the same way :)

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

wrestlingdesires, papilloncharity sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I myself keep visiting such beautiful places and try to make such beautiful and special pictures for you. It is very beautiful.

Congratulations @papilloncharity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!