You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day of flamingos.

I have explained elsewhere that flamingos live mainly on the African continent. So, no, I don't think that they will be seen in the wild in Asia.
We are in a winter rain area and our winter will start in another few weeks. Then the rain will again fill the lake.
Thank you and I am blad that you liked the post.
!BEER

Sort:  

Oh Cool...Glad I Got my Answer. Hehe, hopefully one day will Get a chance to visit African continent to witness beauty of Nature!

Glad to Hear lake will be filled and wish you this winter a Wonderful one!

!PIZZA

Oh yes and one day you will find that Africa is full of surprises.

Thank you and that lake gets filled every winter so that the birds can come and nest when the spring season arrives.

!PIZZA