You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A strange steel bird here!

Hahaha, so the truth has finally come come out Lady Joan.
You ride a broom and all.

Yeah, black and white sheets hanhing on a line lol. Amazing how times have changed and in those days no one could ever have dreamed of the luxuries that we have today.

I will go and have a look at your post my dear.

Here's a mountain shot that I took this morning for you!
070.jpg

Sort:  

Mountains ever changing in moods with cloud, waking up to see them daily you are spoiled...

We are indeed spoiled, especially as I have longed for so long to see what I see now milady.
As a very young child on the farm up north we were also surrounded by mountains before we went to the city and that image has stayed with me.
The extra bonus now is that we also have the ocean.
Spoiled indeed!