You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip to the hospital.

I was also thinking about that, as in our days an old car's bonnet was turned over and hauled up with ropes to the dizzy high top of a mine dump. Then 4 or 5 of us would sit in it to take off at high speed to the bottom. Nothing fancy like this.

Thank you for the kind tipu.

!LOLZ !PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

We knew how to make fun happen!

Get well soon and trust you are back home once again.

Oh yeah, and it was all for free. Nowadays fun has become expensive!

Back home thank you and improving every day.

Take it easy, sure to be up quicker taking it slowly, Marian will agree !LOLZ !LUV

!LOLZ, she will indeed agree and watches very move that I try.

!LUV

Good one her, itchy feet have to sit still sometimes to heal!

!LOLZ

Hyperactive was my lifelong plague, until my iron levels started dropping in 2018. Up to now, I am a shadow of my formal self. Much easier for her to handle !LOLZ

We are but a shadow of our former selves, still never give up or give in!