You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

Maybe one day I will have enough to pay for a knee replacement my friend. Thank you for the care.
Yeah, we were in a good period during the time of CCR.

Always all in the timing. Right place and right time.
15 minutes to power cut and the sky clouded the moon over for the night. I will also not get it tomorrow night and it's the closest to earth of the Super moons, with Saturn in tow.

!BEER

Sort:  

Captured last night without a cloud in sight, delightful!

Great and good news for you. I also got a few shots now in a cloud break.

Woke up this morning clouds from end to end, timed it well for moon shots getting one before retiring to bed after midnight !LOLZ

Great to know and when will you post the moon shots?
We are now 8 minutes into a power cut and I am pushing my luck.
!LOLZ