Sort:  

Another time Zac 😊😎
Good to hear, here it went well too today 🤗

!LOL

Did I tell you that it was a motor museum? 4 modern buildings filled with classic cars.
So when the time comes, I will do 4 posts about the contents of each building.

Hot today.

!LOL

NOPE YOU DIDN'T hahaha 🤣
Wow…

Now I truly can’t wait to see it 🤩😎 how cool is that.

I can imagine. Take care Zac in this heat.
!LOL

Each of the showrooms have a different theme. Very old cars the next has old cars, then the 3rd showroom has a mix of oldies and some later ones and the last showroom is focused on racing cars.

We stay hydrated and sleepy !LOL

Wow, very cool… many posts coming up, yay 😁

Good that’s so important 😎 keep hydrated!
!LOL

Sure thing and soon 😉

Yes, the African sun is very dangerous.

!LOL

Yes, I know… keep safe my friend 👋🏻😊

!LOL