You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuban Vintage Cars

Greetings Martin,

One of our supporters and his wife also toured Cuba and had great stories to tell about it.
Your post certainly took me down the road to the past, as when I was a kid all of those cars were still on the road in 50s and early 60s here in South Africa.

We still have many of them cruising around the roads here as there are some old car collectors.

A great post my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. For me hive is something new and it is exciting to receive answers from South Africa. I would like to travel to South Arfrica one day and not only because of the cars.

Well it was a good post and I liked it because of the memories.
On Hive you will receive comments from all over the world.
You will be welcomed in South Africa.