[EN/PT-BR] A sunset makes all the difference in my life | Um pôr do sol faz toda a diferença na minha vida

English [🇺🇸]

Hi everyone!

It may sound like a joke, but a sunset is all I need in life. It's amazing how a sunset on the beach solves any problem. A beautiful sunset like the one in the photos captivates me, makes me love nature even more, makes me want to take care of the ocean and makes me want to be a better person for the world.

GOPR0367.JPG

Photo: Sun starting to go away.

And I have the privilege of watching this sunset on my farm. I live close to the beach, about 500 meters. And dropping everything for a sunset is one of the things I do most.

GOPR0441.JPG

Photo: I love my life.

Before enjoying a scene like this in the late afternoon, I love rowing. That day I did stand up paddleboarding and saw turtles and penguins, as well as this stunning landscape (https://www.instagram.com/reel/CxoOgKwy_41/).

G0072217.JPG

Photo: Eternal moment.

The message that remains is: life is one, let's live an epic life.

Aloha, see you soon!


About me
Physical education teacher, PhD student, content creator, bodysurfer and nature lover. Get to know me better here!

My social networks:
Instagram: @parada.leticia
YouTube: Ela No Mar
LinkedIn: https://br.linkedin.com/in/leticia-parada-657883249


Português [BR]

Aloha, galera!

Pode soar como brincadeira, mas um pôr do Sol é tudo o que eu preciso na vida. Impressionante como um pôr do Sol na praia resolver qualquer problema. Um pôr do Sol lindo como esse das fotos me cativa, me faz amar ainda mais a natureza, me faz querer zelar pelo oceano e me faz querer ser uma pessoa melhor para o mundo.

GOPR0367.JPG

Foto: Sol começando a ir embora.

E eu tenho o privilégio de assistir esse pôr do Sol no quinta da minha casa. Moro perto da praia, cerca de 500 metros. E largar tudo por um pôr do Sol é uma das coisas que eu mais faço.

GOPR0441.JPG

Foto: Eu amo minha vida.

Antes de desfrutar de um cenário como esse no final da tarde, eu amo remar. Nesse dia eu fiz stand up paddle e vi tartarugas e pinguins, além dessa paisagem deslumbrante.

G0072217.JPG

Foto: Momento eternizado.

A mensagem que fica é: a vida é uma só, vamos viver uma vida épica.

Aloha, até a próxima!


Sobre mim
Professora de educação física, doutorado em andamento, criadora de conteúdo, bodysurfer e amante da natureza. Clica aqui pra me conhecer melhor!

Minhas redes sociais:
Instagram: @parada.leticia
YouTube: Ela No Mar
LinkedIn: https://br.linkedin.com/in/leticia-parada-657883249

Sort:  

É bom estar em contato com a natureza assim 🫶🏽🫶🏽


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Thanks a lot!

The third photo is great!

Thank you so much 😍

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@borniet(1/10) tipped @paradaleticia

I totally understand what you mean!
Love it!
!PIZZA
!HUG

Dear @paradaleticia, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(2/2)

Congratulations @paradaleticia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.