Natural levitation photographs. Jumping at 14000ft above sea level.

Hello everyone,

I was quite busy these days as I was engaged in treks and hikes. I visited many mountain tops during this time. I have many photographs and videos that are absolutely stunning. I’ll be posting those in coming days. Today I am sharing some natural levitation photographs that are captured at 14000ft above sea level.

EAB922A4-F1C6-43C2-8BD9-2DFD734BC710.jpeg

These photographs are taken at Chanderkhani pass. The mountain that we were at was even higher then Chanderkhani pass. I captured all these using my iPhone 11.

6F5B218E-B5E7-4589-AEA3-A79D361E1CE2.jpeg

I told my brother to jump and I tried to capture the perfect moment. There were many failed attempts too but I was able to capture some of the stunning photographs.

8025D826-0755-4557-8FD8-DD14685205A0.jpeg

I told them to touch the clouds and the results were even better.

5A4C0FF8-A2BA-4E90-BAE7-6D2323BDB61C.jpeg

Once or twice, my brother did fell onto the snow, that was the possible time for an accident but we all were safe and sound. 😅

AE8B645C-0B8C-4330-AB71-7997DCD05ACB.jpeg

It was really a great experience getting on the top and jumping even higher 😅

A3E9E38B-255C-42E0-9E12-25CE65929CDC.jpeg

Which photograph did you like the most? Tell me in the comments.

Thanks for passing by.

Love from Himalayas ❤️

Sort:  

Hi friend @parvkhuller

What an excellent idea, to photograph those moments of jumps in such beautiful landscapes.

Your photos are truly spectacular.

I would like to accompany you on those wonderful tours to lands unknown to me.

A big hug

You are most welcome. You should come to Himalayas.

These pictures are lovely!
Quite an adventure you had there. You could use these pictures to participate in the #lovetheclouds contest.
Good luck. 🙂

I will look forward to the contest. Thanks a ton.

Wow amazing place and great shots of pictures.
thank for your sharing here ❤️

Always welcome ❤️

Stunning photos! Incredibly dynamic and I can imagine how much work you put into trying to get each shot. It's hard to pick a favourite one, so I picked two favourites, the third and the first photos are my favourites.

Thanks for your valuable time. Love from Himalayas ❤️

It was my pleasure to read your post. I've never been to the Himalayas and seeing these photos gave me an instant wish to be able to go there! Love back to you from Canada ❤️

Great photos! #3 is especially good, looks like your hanging from the cloud!

Yeah. It seems so.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

These are some pretty dope pic, bro!!! I know how hard it can be to capture these kinds of shots. Well done!!