Night City

in Photography Lovers8 months ago (edited)

If I wanted to take these photos in the summer, I'd have to stay up until almost midnight. This way, I can just take pictures before dinner.

When night photos are taken in the evening, are they still night photos or just evening photos?

The fact that there are no people there is no trick this time. They just weren't there. I don't know what's going on with them. I feel like our towns are getting depopulated in the evening. People are only around the shopping malls. I can't judge what's causing it and whether it's good or bad. It's just the way it is.

Kdybych chtěl dělat tyhle fotky v létě, tak bych musel být vzhůru skoro do půlnoci. Takhle mi to stačí fotit ještě před večeří.

Když se noční fotky fotí večer, jsou to pořád noční nebo jen večerní?

To, že tam nejsou žádní lidé, to tentokrát není žádný trik. Prostě tam nebyli. Nevím, co se s nimi děje. Mám pocit, že večer se naše města vylidňují. Lidi jsou jen v okolí nákupních center. Já to neumím hodnotit, čím je to způsobené a jestli je to dobře nebo špatně. Prostě tak to je.

I felt like playing around with that last photo. When I was looking at the street light balls, I thought it could be used like this. 😀🌙

S tou poslední fotkou jsem měl chuť si trochu pohrát. Když jsem se díval na koule pouličního osvětlení, napadlo mě, že by se to dalo i takhle použít. 😀🌙

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)